Buckeye Horse Park
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017
President:  Sally Kish   sally.kish@gmail.com
Vice-President:  Susan Gordon   susiequus@hotmail.com​
Secretary: Amy Klingensmith   kismetsmom@gmail.com
Treasurer: Cathy Romack   bromack1@zoominternet.net
 ..........................................................................................
 
Board Members:
Patricia Andio pandio@zoominternet.net
Betsy Brown   ebrown147@aol.com
Diane Dudak  
​Maggie Frank Foor   magathamudd4@gmail.com
Tonia Freeze   miyia4455@yahoo.com
Jordan Gottschling   Salemjlg90@yahoo.com
Ashley Gruber   ashley.gruber75@yahoo.com
Candy Kekic ckekic21@gmail.com
Ed Kirkpatrick   spirithorse47@yahoo.com
Andrea Lane   quantumannie@me.com
​Jennifer Milliner   jenmilliner@me.com
William Milliner   william_milliner@yahoo.com
Sallie Sullivan   mateef@aol.com
Linda Vaughn   lindavaughn2000@gmail.com
Barb Wright   barbwright4100@gmail.com
Jan Josay  rphotobug@aol.com
..........................................................................................

Membership: Cathy Romack   bromack1@zoominternet.net
Newsletter: Jennifer Milliner   jenmilliner@me.com
Webmaster: Jennifer Milliner   jenmilliner@me.com
Scheduling Manager: Bard Wright   barbwright4100@gmail.com